MANAGEMENT
Bruce Craigie | A Modern Way Management - bruce@amodernway.com
Michael Lambert | A Modern Way Management - michael@amodernway.com

AGENT
Paul McGivern | Pitch & Smith - paul@pitchandsmith.com

PRESS
UK: Emily Cooper | Everything Counts PR - emily@everythingcountspr.com
GSA: Benjamin Mirtschin | Fleet Union - benjamin@fleetunion.com

RADIO
Ally McCrae | Two Up Promotions - ally@twoup.co.uk